Show Me Your Glory

Forever you changed me.

Forever you changed me.

Just one glimpse, one taste of Your love,

And I stared straight into the eyes that burn with love for me,

the most beautiful eyes that I have ever seen.

And everything inside of me just wanted to give all I am,

all my love to you my beautiful King.

Forever , Forever You’ve changed me

Forever you changed me.

There is no love like you God.

There is no love greater.

There’s no love greater God.

There’s no one like You.

Forever you are King in my heart, God.

Forever you are King in my heart, Jesus.

Forever, You reign my God, Forever.

Show Me Your Glory-Kim Walker

Leave a Reply

